feed back on diet with pic

kjay

feed back on diet

age 36
height 5'9
previous,stats jan23 2006 235 32%bf

current weight 193 no Anabolic Androgenic Steroids (AAS) history

ok i posted the other day, i have been dieting since jan23 of 2006 from 235lb 32% bf to this pic at 193, i know i have lots of work to do , need advice is it time to add some muscle getting cals just above maintanace or keep cutting i am concerned i have taken this diet to its limit and need to work at gaining some muscle to burn off the rest of my unsightly. again i need lots of work but it beats my 235 picture, its been a long haul i am not quiting. my goal was lose fat and perserve muscle and i aint done.
thanks for all the advice so far i probably wouldn have reached this point without all the great advice on this forum people taking the time to help

diet consist of carb cycling. my diet is in check as you can see i have droped some weight maintned streght, but think things may have come to an slow roll. i do am fasted cardio, change intensity duration type you name it, train with weights, just started eca stack see if it helps.

if you were me would you bail on fatloss for a bit. i have done this since jan 23 2006.
has this diet been taken to the limit.
i eat between 1800-2200 clas a day dependng on training.

what could i do to shock this body any thoughts woud be appreciated

Last edited:
looks good broly but its kinda a bad pose to really evalute fat percentage. just keep up the cardio and diet and you'll continue to lose weight. imnot really a believer in the "shock" methods of loseing weight because you usually balloon back up from those when you stop them. . . keep it slow and gradual and you'll like the results and actually keep them...might take a lil longer but as everyone always says you didnt put the weight on in a 2 week or month long period (however long shock diet is) so dont expect to take it off in that long...