**First Cycle: Need some Help/Advice**

Cglhut

Hey guys, I would like to start this thread off by stating I'm a long time lurker and have been doing research for roughly the last three years. I by no means claim to know everything about AAS/PED's and am fully open to criticism and advice, but with that being said I am not a novice and I would consider myself to be some what knowledgeable on the topic and am fully aware of all the potiential health risks of running a cycle. Now that I've gotten that out of the way let's move on to my stats and and questions.

My stats:
Experience: 12yrs (I would consider myself an advanced lifter)
Height: 5'8 1/2"
Weight: 174lbs
BF%: 12-13% estimated (Plan to get a dexascan soon)
Bench Max: 340lbs
Clean Max: 305lbs
Squat Max: 450lbs
Deadlift Max: 415lbs

A little background on myself, I've lifted since I was in about 3rd grade. The HS I went to was a big football school and we started learning to lift properly at a young age. Mostly extremely light weight but the concept was to learn the basics to power lifting/lifting in general at a young age so by the time we reached HS we know exactly what we were doing and could hit the ground running. Since then I have been a huge fitness fanatic, I've always set goals pushed myself extremely hard in the weightroom. Fitness, nutrition/supplementation, and how the body works has always been extremely interesting to me. Which eventually led me to researching AAS and other types of PED's. With that being said I really would like to do my first cycle but I would like some insight/advice from some of the Vets.

*Before Cycle* Like I said earlier I understand the potiental health risks of running a cycle at my age, that's why I'll be getting bloods/ physical/ dexascan to get a baseline on where I'm at. It's important to me to do this as safe as possible, health being my number one priority.

My cycle:

Sarm Triple Stack

1-8wk osta 25 mg