First Cycle: Test C + EQ + Anavar

AlmightyZeus

Hello brotherins, I've finally made an account after a few weeks of lurking around and trying to learn as much as I can.

My background:

I've been working out for about 6 years or so. I'm now 20 years of age. I've made some awesome progress throughout the years, and been complimented all the time for being unnatty (even family, and parents lol). Started working out freshman year of high school at 132 lbs.. and I've managed to get up to 194 lbs last summer at around 11-12% BF. I'm 5'8 so everything looks really symmetrical/solid. Working out is my true passion and has really turned me into the outgoing and confident individual I am today. So a few weeks back I've decided I'm going to go big, and give my first cycle a go. I've always been pushed to compete by friends and people at the gym because they really think I have an incredible potential with my genetics but maybe after this I might give it a try! I say all this very humbly. I did get my pre blood work done and I'll post below. I'm very excited to see the results.

Current Stats/Measurements:

5'8
187 lbs
13% BF

I will post measurements as soon as I get back from my trip (aka next week)

Pre-Bloodwork Results:

Bloodwork was done fasted in the morning.

Testosterone, Serum: 534
Units: ng/dL Reference Interval: 348 - 1197​
Free Testosterone: 14.3
Units: pg/mL Reference Interval: 9.3 - 26.5​
FSH: 5.5
Units: mIU/mL Reference Interval: 1.5 - 12.4​
Estradiol: 8.3
Units: pg/mL Reference Interval: 7.6 - 42.6​

Cycle Information:

500mg Test C.
600mg EQ
50mg Anavar

Cycle Date/Outline:

12-16 weeks
TBD

PCT:

HCG (ON cycle)

so, Nolva + Clomid (need proper dosage help)

GOOD Read: