First Test E 12 wk cycle! Test E/Anavar w/Bloodwork

MelonPunchHD

First post on first cycle, and im about 8 weeks in and so far very mildly impressed by the cycle. Wouldn't say it was anything crazy so far just a lot of strength gains and bit of size mainly in the shoulders and back. I have 6 yrs of training experience and a very well built physique before so im very underwhelmed by the results quite honestly.

Currently using

500mg Test e a week

0.25 arimidex EOD

50mg Anavar per day

My stats:

25y/o
5"8

Before:

-204lbs
-maybe 13% BF? I dont pay atttention to this shit cause i have abs..im fairly lean anyways. Looking in the mirror is better.

After:

- leaner..possibly same bf%

So i feel like my diet is good, it's always been pretty good eating around 3300 calories -300g protein, 379g carb, and 75g fat and possibly around 6-8 hrs of sleep. Lets be real 8hrs a sleep everyday and adulting is not always possible especially in the service, but i feel like the results of the cycle so far have been very underwhelming as far as size but my strength has definitely gone up. Incline benching 185 for 6 reps to 225 for 12 reps so i know something is working and it might very well be just the Anavar? No clue, but the size has been minimal..i guess people notice my muscles look fuller and maybe my shoulders are bit bigger but i think it's to to injecting in both shoulders a week. I am using UGL gear and i have real gear currently from my TRT doc but it wasnt enough for a full cycle so im just finishing off these UGL bottles and saving the pharm stuff for the future or if i decide to c***se.