First time Cycle, 9 week, test e base . Need advice and feedback

thebestpreworkout

Hey Guys,

So I am doing my first cycle with a friend. I have over 10 years of exercise experience and I always feel that I reach the same plateus and possibly my genetic max at about 150 lbs. Hoping to gain 15 lbs. Would rather do 10 weeks of on cycle but had to create this timeline as this is the most I can do. 9 weeks on and then a 3 week pct. Any advice is appreciated.

Cycle

8 weeks Test - E (150mg every 3 days i.e. PIN day day PIN etc.) Averages out to 385mg / week
Week 9 Test - P 90, 90, 70 with 2 days between each

.5 mg Arimidex, 1.25 mg finasteride daily

PCT

Week 10 25 mg Aromasin daily, 1 DAY 100 mg nolva then down to 60 daily 1.25 finasteride daily
Week 11 25 mg Aromasin daily , 60 mg nolva 1/2 the week then down to 40 for the rest, 1/2 the week down to .75 finasteride then done
Week 12 40 mg nolva half the week and then down to 20 mg for the rest

I’m not a senior member here and I’m sure 1 of them will step in, but as I see it you have some major loop holes in your cycle.

8 weeks of enanthate will not offer you enough time at peak blood levels to really benefit. You would be basically rollercoaster down as soon as you topped out. Also, your dosage may be a little on the low side. I personally like to run a little as necessary but you also have to balance risk vs reward when it comes to shutdown. I’d say push to 400-500 and 10-12 weeks.

0.5mg adex daily will probably crash your estrogen and make you feel horrible. Everyone is different on how they aromatise, but at the dosages above 0.5 every 3.5 days would possibly be plenty. Personally I need less than that.

There is no mention of HCG in your cycle. It is imperative to your recovery. Well, it will help your odds for sure. It helps to prevent total shutdown by mimicing LH in your system. 250iu 2 x wk from start until 3 days prior pct.