First timer & Sustanon 250

EctoPower

Hey friends,
I am a first timer with AS. I just moved back to the states and the only thing I could get is Sust 250 and Nolvadex, I have thought about doing a cycle for a long time and just recently decided to go forth with it (obvously). I heard that a first cycle is usually best with Test E only but whatever this is what I have. I have been working out for about 10 years roughly,yes I train legs hard yes I eat right yes I get enough rest etc. etc., before this(lifting) played basketball everyday and was getting boxing training on the weekends.

I am 6ft with a longer wing span,I have long arms and my genetics are that of a "cobra" my back outshines any muscle on my upper body by far especially when I am at low BF %. 2 1/2 months ago before I started cutting I weighed around 210 lbs, I varied in a whole lot of different methods (never stopping weightlifting) to lose fat and now I am around 180 or less, I have a nice strong upperabdominal definition but still have that lasst layer covering my lower abs, as what I fear always happens when I cut I lose a lot of muscle, especially in my arms, theyre long and difficult to keep weight on (in my eyes), I had enough so maybe AS will help. I also have recently incorporated IF (one month ago) as a way of feeding (I saw no real difference or increase in the rate I lost fat or retained muscle it just fits alot better with my lifestyle/job, Ive been eating 8 meals a day for many years and this change has been a blessing really).. So initially I thought Il do a a cycle while I cut (on my quest for an 8 pack) and lose minimal muscle while im in a Cal deficit, and I was told it would be a waist and if Im going to do a cycle I should eat alot and try to get the most muscle gain out of it, that makes sense to me, so my abs are being put on hold and im eating alot again (yes, clean)