Genotropin HGH and IGF-1 levels

kafsh

Hello.
I've been using Genotropin 15iu for 2 months with approx 2iu ED pinning before bedtime. I'm 28 and 97kg.

My IGF-1 was at 140 and now it's up to 240. But, it was 140 at a time where I was staying at home for about 3 months and it's 240 today where I've been working out for 2 months.

So what I wonder is, am I being scammed? Shouldn't my IGF-1 be higher? I've read some really high results here for people pinning 2-5iu's.

The reason I mentioned that I've been working out for 2 months is that I believe that should raise IGF-1 by itself.

Here's a picture of the 15iu version;
****No links allowed****

I know this isn't the usual Genotropin you find but I've seen this being reviewed by some Spanish guy on YouTube *****'no sourcing price discussion allowed******
I have been seeing some results, I'm leaner, new veins starting to show up and I feel more confident. But I'm still dubious. My goals are to stay young and fat burn.

Please share your results and thoughts if you've used HGH

Last edited by a moderator:
Shouldn't you avoid using it before bedtime ?
That's when your body produces its own ?
Maybe thats why its lower ?

if you scroll down other related threads, if you do a search here you will find good info.

I did, didn't really find anyone who had values even close to me. I'm really starting to wonder if I'm getting scammed. I tried to post a picture of the package to see if anyone would recognize it and have an opinion.

The package is white with a green stripe. It says Genotropin 5mg on it.

I did, didn't really find anyone who had values even close to me. I'm really starting to wonder if I'm getting scammed. I tried to post a picture of the package to see if anyone would recognize it and have an opinion.

The package is white with a green stripe. It says Genotropin 5mg on it.