Giving plasma

Suttleila

Would donating plasma effect the cycle. I was thinking it wouldn't because you get your white and red blood cells back. Please any info would be appreciated.

First off I refuse to believe you can give blood when your on cycle due to the fact you have a foriegn body in your blood stream. Thats one of the reasons they ask you if you drink alcohol.

I would have also put this in the anobolics forum instead of cycle page.

Last edited:
I would imagine it wouldn't be a good idea but I am still new to the subject. I do know that donating just blood post cycle is a good idea to lower the hematocrit (red blood cell) as with the use of gear will increase it.

People who use injectable steroids are not eligible to donate. dont lie to them either, thats not cool. If you want an "oil change", find a nurse(everbody knows at least one) to do it for you and dispose of your blood properly.

Last edited:
dispose of your blood? fuck that, it's mine. My tat from a foreign country has pretty much denied any chance i could have on giving blood.

Aczech said:
dispose of your blood? fuck that, it's mine. .

What are you gonna do, keep it around in a mason jar on your mantle so you can look at it every now and then?

gixxerk2 said:
I'm confused, why would you dispose of your blood and who's blood will you replace it with?