HELP with post cycle therapy (pct) , to much conflicting advice!

keilani

HELP with PCT , to much conflicting advice!

Hello team
This is my first time posting here ,although i have been creeping the forums for about a year now and steriodology seems to be the most professional and comprehensive site regarding steroid usage.

My predicament.... Did my first cycle this year , i am turning 26 in a week (July 3) got my hands on some german labs testosterone cypionate. I was administrating 500mg a week, 250mg on Sunday and 250mg on Wenesday. rotating both quads and shoulders when pining. I have reached week 10 and don't have any more juice:( wanted to go for 12 weeks. My last pin was Sunday (June 24). I have HCG and Nolva on hand for post cycle therapy (pct).. Yes I know HCG is not a post cycle therapy (pct) substance and should be used along side your cycle. Today is Wednesday (June 28) , I have figured that the cypoinate/test levels will stay in my system for aprox 2 weeks. I plan on pinning HCG today for these 2 weeks and then start the Nolva after my last injection of HCG for approx 20 days.
There is so much conflicting information about dosage for both HCG and Nolva and I really need some solid dosage info.
Questions:

A: How much HCG should I administer and can I use my 25 gauge shoulder pins to pin intramuscular with HCG. Or should i just scrap HCG wait 2 weeks and hit the Nolva.

B: what doesage of Nolva should I take daily and how long?

I will make another post in another more appropriate forum with my results and how I fucked up this first cycle by having a grand mal seizure during my sleep in week 7 and was hospitalized for a week and put on just fluids FML. I have been through alot lately so I ask you to please keep the criticism of my lack of knowledge till a later time lol.

Any information will be greatly appreciated, please specify if you need any further information!
Thank you for your time
Keilani.