Home Brewing & Combinations??

SprtNVolcoM

Basically the only thing I have converted for injection is Tren, and that was made from pellets using Mr.T 4g Kit. Easy as Pie. That being said, however, I have zero experience when ti comes to home brewing. I know what I want to do, I was just hoping you can help me put everything in the right order. I'm going to use EO (if/when I get my hands on some) as my carrier and BA and BB as my solvents (naturally).

Compounds I wish to convert:
- Bold Undecylenate
- Bold Prop
- Test Prop
- Test Cyp
- Tren Ace
- NPP

I know there is a pain factor involved in the props ... and that is where your help comes in. What % of BA and BB should be used with the Props? 2.5%/18% or some other figures ... I've seen about 6-7 different figures. From your experience, which one is best in terms of pain when injecting?

Also, I am going to make a couple combination batches, I guess is how you say it. I want to know how much a solution will hold given the number of compounds? Say I want to combine 3 compounds. What's the highest concentration I can achieve from both without worry about the crash?

Examples:
- Bold Prop, Test Prop, and Tren Ace
- Test Prop and NPP
- Test Cyp & Bold Undecylenate

By the way, might anyone have a link that might lead me to some EO??

Thanks,
Sprt

SprtNVolcoM said:
Basically the only thing I have converted for injection is Tren, and that was made from pellets using Mr.T 4g Kit. Easy as Pie. That being said, however, I have zero experience when ti comes to home brewing. I know what I want to do, I was just hoping you can help me put everything in the right order. I'm going to use EO (if/when I get my hands on some) as my carrier and BA and BB as my solvents (naturally).

Compounds I wish to convert:
- Bold Undecylenate
- Bold Prop
- Test Prop
- Test Cyp
- Tren Ace
- NPP