Little Help

MadCNT

Keeping it Real
Ok, I have been reading these forums for a while now but this is my first time posting so a little introduction.
Im in my late 20's now and have done several AAS cycles now with great success (I usualy only do one a year but do it properly, training logged, diet ect)

I have recently given peptides a go but have come upon some conflicting information. I currently have
10 mg GHRP6
2mg Ipamorolin
3mg IGF1-lr3
2mg MGF
1mg IGF DES 1,3
100mg AICAR
And I am currently waiting on 6mg of MOD GRF (1-29)

I am open to any ideas on how to stack these peps.

Here in lies my delema, Im an Aussie and its near impossible to get bac water over here(the idea of making it myself makes my head explode) and I mixed up a 5mg vial of GHRP6 and 2mg vial of Ipamorolin with injection water 0.9% sodium chloride. I have been told that this will fuck the ph balance of my peps up and they wont last a week. Therefor I have been bumping 200mcg of GHRP6 3/day and 200mcg of Ipamorolin before bed (as to not induce too much hunger)pinned at least 3 hours appart. I know 100mcg is the saturation dose but I just want to use all these peps before they are rendered useless and I hear that the extra 100mcg will give and extra 50% to the GH pulse of the peps(better than nothing). Also the GHRP6 hasant been making me as hungry as what everyone says. I get more of a wierd feeling in my stomach and a little hunger, even when I pinned the first one after recon.

I got the AICAR because im very interested in the cardiovascular effects as im into sport. Not to sure If turning fast twich into slow twitch is such a good idea for lean mass and stregnth though(even if slow twitch fibres burn more calories). However there is even less info on this particular pep on dosage(possibly10-20mg a day, possibly way more), recon, when to pinn, sub/q or IM. Need a big help on this one.

My stats -
5 10"
82kg - 84kg (fluctuates week to week)
Around 10% bodyfat(have visible abbs)