Low Estrogen two years after cycle... (Bloods included)

TimberWolf

Hi all, first post:

On to the topic. I ran Superdrol solo about 4 years ago for 3 weeks. Had excellent gains but never truly recovered. I also never did bloods but that s**t kicked my ass either way. I only ran Nolva for the SDROL (This was 2013). Fast forward 1 year (2014) I ran a Test Cyp and T-Bol cycle. I stopped the cycle at around 8 weeks and never truly finished my PCT of Clomid and Nolva. I also maybe injected HCG for a week before stopping. I used Letro on cycle for itchy nips (I think this is the culprit).

Now an intermittent note:

Yes I was a dumb s**t. I f**ked up. Even though I did research and understood the implications, I wasn't ready to run a cycle. I had made serious gains naturally and went from 68kgs to 93kgs and down again to 85kgs. I jumped onto the train too quick. Mentally, I wasn't ready,

I started training again hard at the start of 2016, tightened up my diet and up until date I've been hitting the gym hard with breaks on and off (never longer than a week). I've moved to a new city in between and still did not waver from my training and diet (maybe ate less, and 1 or 2 crappy meals p.w).

Let's continue to 2017:

I haven't touch any AAS since my last semi-cycle and recently did bloods to try and figure out why I have been feeling like dogshit. Since 2015 I've felt like complete and utter horse crap. I've really sorted myself out since then despite depression, low sex drive, anxiety etc. I'm back on antidepressants as well (I should be) but haven't been on long enough for them to really kick in. Something that also made me suspect I had low T or low E was that I struggled to lose weight (and still do) even when under maintenance for 8 weeks +. I have never had this problem as I am an ectomorph.

I did a blood test to see where things were at:

ENDOCRINOLOGY
=> Prolactin 5 - 3-13 ug/l
=> Total testos (Beckman) 13.3 - 9.0-28.3 nmol/l

=> SHBG 25.5 - 13.3-89.5 nmol/l