MK 677 long term use question

Double Down

MK 677 long term question
Has anyone been using MK long term? If so what have your results & side effects been? Anyone see an issue with long term use ?

I've been running it for about 5 months now. Recent blood work came out great.

I have ran it for months at a time over the years. The new strategy seems to be 10 on 10
Off for results as they seem to diminish after a week or two.

It seems relatively safe at 25mg and 12.5 mg per day doses.

I wish there was clinical studies on it but there is not unfortunately. Its broscience

Im of the old school variety and my days of being a guinea pig are over. Just test and primo and low side cycles for me. You have to be careful what you put in your body. Just me tho

I hear ya, from my research it seems safe. I may cycle off for a while. Isn't primo expensive and often faked? If I come across some legit primo I'd like to give it a shot.

Yes primo is a little more expensive. Usually around 100mg/ml dose too. I would question any primo above that dose.

Its safe tho. Mostly side effect free. Shouldnt effect blood work negatively under 600mg a week

MK 677 long term question
Has anyone been using MK long term? If so what have your results & side effects been? Anyone see an issue with long term use ?

I've been running it for about 5 months now. Recent blood work came out great.

this in in conjunction with 500mg of test per month and dbol?

Yeah I just started the test and dbol this week. Still using the MK. Also I plan to take 1/2 amrimidex pill (prescription from TRT) twice a week plus 20 mg of nolvadex (reasearch grade) every other day. Run dbol for 6 weeks. Post cycle I'll be on my TRT dose plus LGD 4033 (8 weeks) to try and hold on to the gains.
Any thoughts our suggestions on this cycle?