My 3rd cycle Test-E only ideas or should I stack?

Leftrightleft

I have now done only two cycles ever, one in 2011 then 2012 and I have not done any since my schedule became insanely busy this last few years. However, I have been training for the last 6 months and like where I'm at and feel ready for a third cycle.

My first two cycles were (perhaps foolishly used Deca in my first cycle but everything went perfect minus weight gain after):

Week 1-12 Test-E 500 mgs per week
Week 1-10 Deca 300 mgs per week
Week 2-12 Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) 250iu 2x a week
Week 1-12 Liquidex 0.25 ED

PCT:
Week 16-20 Liquid Clomid at 50\50\20\20
Week 16-20 Test Booster Aspartic Acid

I have been out of the test game for a while and I know how HCG\AI\PCT research continues to change on a year to year basis but I'm thinking about going a bit backwards now and just doing a cutting cycle without having to use Tren and just going with a lighter Test-E cycle of

Week 1-12 Test E 500 mgs per week
Week 2-12 HCG 250iu 2x a week
1-12 Liquidex

With the same PCT.

If my diet is on point can Test-e alone result in a solid cutting cycle or do you suggest adding Tren-e? I would appreciate any feedback.

Thanks,

LRL

Test alone can result in a great cutting cycle. You will sustain your muscle mass while in a caloric deficit. What is your body fat % at?

You need to fix your PCT. It should be Clomid and Nolva. Get rid of the Aspartic Acid. Waste of money and it will not help your HPTA recover.

Your AI and hCG should be used up until PCT starts. You have been dropping them tok early.

Test alone can result in a great cutting cycle. You will sustain your muscle mass while in a caloric deficit. What is your body fat % at?

You need to fix your PCT. It should be Clomid and Nolva. Get rid of the Aspartic Acid. Waste of money and it will not help your HPTA recover.

Your AI and hCG should be used up until PCT starts. You have been dropping them tok early.