My first REAL Tren cycle, looking for feedback

kaindawg

So looking for some advice, feedback on this cycle. I have had some experience in the past but not alot with Tren. most cycles in the past have been Test only or with Winny or Anavar. I used EP for all products in this current cycle Im looking to cut down a bit for summer.

Test E 250 E5D week 1-3
Test E 150 E3-4D week 4-7
TEST P 50Tren A 50 mix E3D week4-10

T3 50Mcg ED
Aromosin 20mg EOD (more if needed)
HCG 250 week
Anavar weeks 4-10 50mg ED
Will run Nolva/Clomid PCT

My stats:
Male 37
20% ish BF
5'11" 240

Last edited:
This is quite the unorthodox cycle, but I'm sure you have your rationale. I do think you should just run the 250mg and not change the dose/frequency at week 4. Also, split the 250mg into two 1/2 ML pins taken twice per week. The short ester cut mix taken every third day just can't happen bro, you have to pin it every other day as a minimum, as in that is literally the least frequent dosing that is still effective. Good luck.

Thats essentially what i meant with the Test E is 1/2 shot every 4 days or so. That’s exactly the info I was looking for on the TrenA i need to do it EOD thank you ill get some more and take it that way. Like i said never done Tren before want to do it correctly Thanks for advice much appreciated

From what I've read around the tren might make youb agressive, dominate type personality. Someone said "you don't take tren, tren takes you." I've also heard of tren cough if I'm remembering right. It cam cause some taste or feeling or something.

Log it out man. I rep for logs. We love logs here.

Thats essentially what i meant with the Test E is 1/2 shot every 4 days or so. That***8217;s exactly the info I was looking for on the TrenA i need to do it EOD thank you ill get some more and take it that way. Like i said never done Tren before want to do it correctly Thanks for advice much appreciated