My second cycle - TEST Cyp/Primo/Dbol - Suggestions

shreddedgod

Hello everyone, I am a 22 years old male and I am training for my first show which will be at the end of April 2015.
Details about me :
-I have been working out for 7 years with no breaks longer than 1 week
-After 6 years of training, last week I had my first cycle of Testosterone Enanthate (galenika) 500 mg/week, for 10 weeks, and I gained around 11 kg.(from 81 with ~12% bf to 92kg with abs, but not good separation)
-My current settings are 183 cm and 83kg with around 7% bodyfat.I used a carb cycle method for this summer with 3 days low carb (<100 gr) and 1 day high carb (>400) and 20 mins of cardio every day after workout .
I consider myself a mesomorph, I gain mass very easy, and I get veins on my abs with no gear.
I consider my training very intense and my nutrition plan very strict.I will work out every day, with cardio every day, I will aim at around 220 protein 500 carbs and 80 fats and if I retain too much water I will cut off the carbs.(Supplements isolate whey , creatine monohidrate, bcaa, omega 3, multivitamin, vit C, ZMA , caffeine, liv 52)

My current goal is to gain as much mass as possible, with the minimum gain of fat possible.Also I'd like the minimum side effects, it's the main reason I didn't choose trenbolone for this cycle.I am thinking about becoming a competive bodybuilder, I want steady progress and I care about my health.

After my long 1 year research on the internet and from the gym "gurus", I have come to a conclusion.
I am going to use Testosterone Cypionate , Primobolan and D-Bol.

The cycle is something like this :
Week 1-12 Testosterone Cypionate every other 2 days, 250 mg.(Testex Prolongatum, Q Pharma, Spain, 250mg/2ml concentration)
Week 1-12 Primobolan Depot 500 mg /week, every hard training day/(Bayer,Turkey, 100 mg/1 ml)
Week 1 Dbol 20 mg every day (Alfabol India Alpha Pharma)
Week 2 Dbol 30 mg every day
Week 3-5 Dbol 40 mg every day
Week 6 Dbol 50 mg every day