need help

kbb210

tryen to do it foreal
i have purchases d-bol and test 250>> i am very seriouse about gettin big! i need info on how to take it and take it right i know i need to intake minimum 4500 calories a day>>and hit big iron and eat right can someone please tell me how to do the cycle and for how long>> i got nolvadex to>

Im new to steriods but have spent months and months of research on here and elsewhere to try and get my first cycle the best i can,
Il tell you what my cycle is as i think its good but if someone with more knowledge thinks its crap please say.
Read the boards regarding natural potential as steroids should only be used when you have hit yours and cant go further also how long have you been training and are you sure your diet is right as thats the way to get the best from steroids a good diet and correct training.

Also really you should have took more time reading the boards than jumping in and buying
what test is it test e or p as they have different half lifes
but for test e

week 1-4 dbol 40mg
1-12 test e 250mg x twice weekly
then 2 weeks after last injection (IF TEST E WITH ITS HALF LIFE)
pct
Nolva: 40/20/20/20
Clomid: 100/50/50/50
im also running arim as ive got slight gyno at .25 eod all the way.
Hope that helps and i hope the mods people with more knowledge than me think its ok and its not the blind leading the blind.

strange issue

Hi, slightly OT but is anybody able to tell me if they are getting a 403 error when they first come to this websites default page?
regards
Binary Options Trading System

Last edited:
As for as i am concern , i believe that you should consult your physician or doctor for better answers and solutions..