New here, looking to start 1st cycle

Ulrik10000

You might recognize me. I made this thread a few days ago, but first came back today and was banned for breaking the rules. Sorry, I have read the rules this time, so please give me another chance.

View attachment 566144View attachment 566145

Anyway, I am 26 years old, about 200 pounds at 6'1" and I'm very dissatisfied with how I look
I have been working out for about 2 years, with little regard to dieting other that trying to eat a bit more than usual, but no supplements and stuff. In the last 8 months or so I have not gone to a gym, I have been doing push ups, shoulder presses and pull ups at home.
Consensus in my first thread (I read the replies for the first time just now) seemed to be I am not ready for steroids yet, because there is so much room for improvement in my current regimen. One even said you should only consider steroids when you've hit your natural peak.
While I think there is definitely room for improvement in my regimen, which could probably make for some better progress, in many ways it feels like my body isn't made to be lean and big at the same time, and so natural training feels futile. Progress is slow, and you get to choose from either big and fat, or lean and a twink.
My goal is not to be a mass-monster; I just want to lean out a bit and add some muscle. I want to look better. I want a body that I don't have to be ashamed of, and I think steroids (testosterone) can help me with this.
Encourage or discourage me to do a cycle!

Pull ups push-ups and presses won't get it done bro. What about your back and legs chest ND arms

Juice won't be enough without breaking down muscle tissue through resistance training