Newbie Here (After Research) Seeks Input

GetSerious

Looking to get a critique and hopefully have a few questions answered on what I***8217;ve been preparing.

Cycle:
Wks 1-6: Dbol 40mg/ed
Wks 2-14: Test Cyp 600mg/wk (300mg on mon and thurs)
Wks 1-14: Liquidex 0.5mg/eod
Wks 14-17: Nothing (First question***8230;. do I use liquidex here? Full question below)
Wks 17-21: Nolva 40/40/20/20

Current Stats:
Height: 5***8217;7
Weight: 170 @ ~10%bf
Years Lifting: 6 years (started at 130lbs and prob 15-18%bf)
Diet: Currently cyclical keto getting roughly 2800 cals on low carb days and 3200 high carb. I***8217;m thinking of switchin it up (see question 2 below)

Baseline Bloodwork: (Used PrivateMDLabs Female hormone panel as well as lipid profile) Drawn at 11 a.m. after 14hr fasting

Serum Test = 398 ng/dL (348-1197)
LH = 2.3 mIU/mL (1.7-8.6)
FSH = 1.8 mIU/mL (1.5-12.4)
Estradiol = 33 pg/mL (7.6-42.6)
Lipid Panel:
Cholesterol, Total 184 mg/dL (100-199)
Triglycerides 76 mg/dL (0-149)
HDL 63 mg/dL (>39)
LDL 106 mg/dL (0-99)

Blood Pressure is averaging 112/75

Questions:
1: While the test is clearing my system should I continue to run adex? I know SWALE on here suggests refraining from doing so during post cycle therapy (pct) at the risk of driving estrogen too low and driving an already compromised lipid profile into the ground. Does the time between last injection until post cycle therapy (pct) count as a period where adex should also be avoided?

2: What do you guys think about a macro ratio split of 40% Protien 45% Carb 15% Fat while on cycle? I want to keep carbs higher so I don***8217;t experience the ups and downs in energy/strength I get on the cyclical keto. I***8217;d run total calories of 3200 to begin with bumping 100-200 cals for every 10lbs gained. Obviously if I look like I***8217;m gaining too much fat I***8217;ll back off a bit and vice-versa.