Newbie to the juice but not the gym... need advice

bregbert

I'm on here looking for some advice on oral only options. I know injectables are much better but going down that route is not worth it for me. I don't need anything drastic and I'm not desperate for results. I'm just looking for something to give me a little extra kick to get over a plateau. Here is where I am at.

I started lifting when I was 18. I was 6'5 165 lbs with 10% body fat. I have lifted hard consistently, ate right constantly, and I've always scoffed at juicers. Up until 6 months ago the hardest supplement I've taken was creatine.

Now I am 30 years old, 6'6 265 lbs with 14% body fat. My buddy gave me some Anavar 6 months ago and I have done 2 cycles of Var only in the past 6 months. I got some great pumps and great results but the last cycle seemed a little weaker than the first, so I'm ready to step it up a notch.

I'm looking for a safe mild oral only option to gain some mass and keep the fat low or even lower. I have searched the threads and I cant find anyone with similar stats and a similar situation. It seems like everyone on here are rookie lifters trying to start the juice within the first couple years of lifting. I have already spent thousands of hours of my life in the gym so I feel like I've earned the right to post a noob question. I greatly appreciate any input from anyone with some solid experience. Thank you.

So doing injectables is not a route you want to go down ? then maybe you shouldn't be cycling, seriously. oral only cycles are going to give you all the side effects but not all the results. yes you can do an anavar only cycle as a first cycle and get some descent results but it isn't as optimal, especially for future cycles. maybe you should look into sarms if you're so set on not wanting to inject ?