Oh great another new guy here!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Scvchris

Hey there, just wanted to stop by and say hello. I have been reading the boards off and on for awhile and just joined tonight. I'm brand new to this stuff and decided to jump in with both feet! everyone has to start somewhere :)
I'm just starting my first go with GH (3 days in) figured this is a good place to be. So much knowledge & information on here and enjoy reading all the experiences!!

Hi there, welcome to the board :wavey:

So I'll give you a some newbie advice. When you post to a Question you have in regard to what cycle you are doing or workout routine along those lines please first give us your complete stats:
ht
BF%
Some history,
goals

In most all cases it enables us to hone in what will be good for your specific case.
Thanks, Good Luck ,

So I'll give you a some newbie advice. When you post to a Question you have in regard to what cycle you are doing or workout routine along those lines please first give us your complete stats:
ht
BF%
Some history,
goals

In most all cases it enables us to hone in what will be good for your specific case.
Thanks, Good Luck ,

That makes sens thanks for the tip

I tell you this because so many don't and we have to pull teeth to get the stats. It gats aggravating cause we sometimes need this info and they just don't get it.

Thanks for listening. A lot of good stuff on O'logy. Stick around n lets us hear from you again :)

I tell you this because so many don't and we have to pull teeth to get the stats. It gats aggravating cause we sometimes need this info and they just don't get it.

Thanks for listening. A lot of good stuff on O'logy. Stick around n lets us hear from you again :)

Trying to learn all the ins-n-outs and all the info I can soak up!

I like to play a game and try to guess who will stay a member by their screen name...this guy:thumbsdow

^^^^ Lol :laugh: