powder anavar question

eaktc

I am new to this whole thing, but I have finally found a place where I can get powder anavar. Now my question is, can I just put it directly into capsules, since they are an oral, or do I have to treat it with something. What do I need to do in order to be able to use it. thanks

Moved to the appropriate forum. Oh wait, I can't do that.

<presses the overhead button for assistance>

Anyway, yes, you can put the Oxandrolone into capsules, although usually a filler is used as well. You can also mix it into a suspension in liquid.

I'm getting Oxandrolone (anavar) and I hope to cap it unless I find it is too much of a pain in the ass.

I use either corn starch or glutamine powder as a filler. I've gotten really fast at capping....hands the speed of light :druggie:

DougoeFre5h said:
I thought corn starch was a bitch to use. I use dextrose. Its very fine, cheap as dirt and mixes well with any powder.

yep. corn starch blows, and is messy as hell IMO.

Dextrose is the best filler out there for the money IMO.

ok why would you want to fill it though? is it because the pills would be to high dosed if you put just pure var powder?

Yeah, a powdered filler is used to take up the space in the caps that the active compound doesn't.

rookie03 said:
ok why would you want to fill it though? is it because the pills would be to high dosed if you put just pure var powder?

well yes, if we were talking about filling it up with anavar ONLY. For example, a size '1' capsule holds about 320mg of powder. you want a 320mg cap of Anavar (var)? No, you don't. And if you tried to get 10mg of Var powder in 50 caps without any filler, you would have wayyyyyy too much of a margin of error.