Rip me a new one and also help me out. Sustanon 250, that's it.

Thataverageguy

OK. So...
I trusted the guy at the gym, who seemed trustworthy, took his advice and bought stuff through him.
He advised as a beginner, I should do sustanon 250. Nothing else. I'd being doing low enough dosage, I wouldn't need anything else to prevent gyno.
So here is where I am:
2 weeks in: 250 first week, 375 week 2 and plan on continuing there.
I'm 37. 6'3" and 265. I'd say my body fat is around 12 to 15.
Im not looking to bodybuilding. Just get back to being in great physical shape. I have consistently worked out and lifted my whole life. I do alot of cardio and I would like to remain fit and athletic. As my career requires it. (think public service...)
I've just, in the last 24 hrs, have started to get some sensitivity in my nipple and it has me freaked about gyno.
I know you all want to bash my about my education and due diligence. I get it. Go ahead. But can you also give me advice to get back on track?
I've found the website ag-guys, that seems trustworthy and I'm ready to buy what I need to do this right.
Thank you for taking the time to help me out.

Your nips are sensitive due to changing hormone levels, pretty sure you are fine for now. Mine were hard for the first 6 months after starting TRT.

Get an AI though. Adex or Asin will work fine. The best way to do it is to start with a low dose, get bloods about a month in and adjust if necessary.

Your nips are sensitive due to changing hormone levels, pretty sure you are fine for now. Mine were hard for the first 6 months after starting TRT.

Get an AI though. Adex or Asin will work fine. The best way to do it is to start with a low dose, get bloods about a month in and adjust if necessary.

This is very sound advise and stop pinching your nipples to see if you have gyno. The dose is a little low for what you are trying to do.