Trying a Tren Solo Cycle.

Gingergains

Hey guys,

This is my first post on these forums.

I would like to talk about the current cycle I'm on and some thoughts and suggestions. No need to bash, I'm alright with constructive criticism however.

OK so my stats:

Ht - 6'0ft

Wt - 205Lbs

BF% - 13.7

Age - 26

I have about 6 years of fitness experience. I am also a personal trainer and currently an Exercise physiology major. So i understand most of what is discussed here on the forums.

Onto my cycle:

I am running a Tren A solo cycle atm. I heard good and bad, but everything is personal experience. I am not having terrible sides. My current dose is 75mgs ED. I started on 50mgs ED for the first 3 weeks. I wasnt having terrible sides, A little out of breath, some minor insomnia, minor depression. Nothing i couldnt handle, even at larger scale. The strength gains are decent, A little less sex drive, and the ol' willy works fine.

My whole purpose of posing is to find out if its ok to add some test prop to the cycle around week 5-6? I was thinking 50-75mgs ED to match the Tren. I was going to cut the tren out around week 8 and continue the Test for till week 11.

What do you guys think? I know the post is a little messy but it is my first time posting on the forums.

Thanks in advanced guys! :D

Are you male or female?

If you are male, how will you get testosterone and estrogen while running just Tren? Both are required for humans to be healthy.

Jump on the test now if it's in your possession. It should have been ran from the beginning of the cycle. I'll most likely get groaned but thankfully the body is able to handle a lot of abuse from steroid misuse.

Hey guys,

This is my first post on these forums.

I would like to talk about the current cycle I'm on and some thoughts and suggestions. No need to bash, I'm alright with constructive criticism however.

OK so my stats:

Ht - 6'0ft

Wt - 205Lbs

BF% - 13.7

Age - 26