Trying a Trest and 1-Andro cycle

I am probably not going to run a detailed log. I ran a 2 week log of LGD and 1-andro in august with great results. Downside was that my BP started climbing as I went through the cycle. I took 2 months away to work on my house then started the cycle again only I hit it too hard going back in and ended up taking the last 2 months to deal with a shoulder injury, dropping my weight to 190.

Too much has changed in the last 4 months to be able to do a comparison between that cycle and this one. I started lifting light 5 weeks ago and started the 1- andro about 2 1/2 weeks ago at 330mg/day split in 3 doses. Weight is holding the last couple days at 200 lbs. I have definitely hardened up along with the weight gain.

4 days ago I started easing into transdermal trest on top of the 1-andro. First day 25 mg x1, second day 25mg x2, third day at 50mg x1 and today at 50mg x2. I also added letro at 2.5mg every other day.

I am told (I have no evidence of this) that the transdermal trest only has like a 12 hour half life unlike the injectable which can be done once a day. So to sum it up, today I was at the following:

110 mg 1-Andro x3 daily
50mg Trest transdermal x2 daily
2.5 mg Letro every other day

Due to avoiding a repeat of the shoulder injury, I have adjusted my training from going super heavy 4x7 reps to lighter weight super high intensity. For example my arms routine looks like this:

10 rep incline dumbell curls palms up
No rest
10 rep incline hammer curls
10 sec rest
10 rep close grip tricep push downs
10 sec rest
10 rep shoulder width tricep push downs
10 sec rest
10 rep reverse grip tricep push downs
30 sec rest
repeat all x6