What is the best way to mix and inject HCG

drock1968

Hi all,

I am a newbie and have taken the advice of Nightmare007 post of cycling for beginners. I have all my gear but have a few questions regarding HCG.

1. What is the best way to mix HCG? I have a 30ml bottle of bacteriostatic water that I know I can mix with it so that the solutions are easier to measure. How is the best way to do this? I will be taking 250mg 2x week. Should I mix all of my HCG into/with this 30ml bacteriostatic water and then just withdraw from this weekly or would you mix several different containers? I have several packages for 2000 IU and one for 10000 IU. Is it safe to mix them all together?

2. I know it has to be stored in the fridge but have read that people warm it up prior to injection. What is the best way to do this or is it best to just inject it cold with your Test? Will it hurt to inject cold?

3. I have a box of 29 gauge 1 cc/ml easy touch insulin syringes. How would I inject HCG with these needles or would I be better to draw into my TEST syringe and use it at the same time (3cc 29 gauge)?

I am trying to figure out how best to measure the HCG and inject it as well.

Thanks,

Drock

Hi sir, here's what I had to do. Because at first I wanted to run both HCG and Test in the same syringe, I quickly learned it would just be easier to grab some insulin pins and inject both separately.

I bought

23ga x 1" needles for drawing test.
25ga x 1" needles for injecting test
3cc syringes - injecting test
29ga x .5" x 1cc - Insulin pins for drawing and injecting HCG

Use 23 for drawing because it's larger and will draw test easier.
Use 25 for injecting because it will reduce pain, and scarring, making for a faster recovery and a slower introduction of a new substance into the body.
Use any size syringe that will allow for one injection at the set amount needed.
Use an insulin pin for drawing and injecting the HCG as it's very quick and convenient.