whatman filter

Bimmer

what exactly are these composed of inside? Are they completely necessary to use when making homebrew? is there any ways to use something else? I know its cheap and Im going to use one anyway but just wanted some info on them. Also what are the sizes used for? The total amount of gear filtered?

Most of them are nylon. The more surface area (diameter) and you can filter more before it clogs up, however I would believe it would reduce pressure making it harder to push through.

You can get them in glass fiber as well but I haven't seen anyone use it for injectables (I'm no chemist mind you, so when I say anyone I mean on the boards, not the world).

i work in a lab
tons of syringe filters, syringes you name it
I 'm gonna learn about the home brew stuff?

trying to build up my post to 15 so i will be allowed to PM Mr. pullinbig

cycling on dragon 250mg/wk + test prop 1cc
1 dianabol /day
seem to be growing purt good
even if i'm pushing 50

sorry my fresh meat is to old for you pullin. LOL

lolololol he's good and ripe tex. i like um mature. prolly aint got no grippers left on that ass hole.

btw tiny, most guys doin Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT) are on more drugs than that. hell as far as that goes the woman too. lolololololol damn bro get some juice in ya if ya gonna do it.

Hey tiny testicle it looks like you got enough post now to PM Mr. Pullinbig...good luck with that...I am kinda new here and I PMed him for the first time a while back...never been the same since...

Take care,
T

more roids ? i'm readyPerhaps i'm concerned

perhaps i'm concerned about my liver
with higher doses but i'm willing to try
I don't drink so my liver is fine except for the
high cholesterol which is under control with
'crestor" and i get the liver profile checked often.
My real concern is $$$$ which i am limited to
and secretely funelling into my bodybuilding obsesion of 33 years.

i think my previous name is cool
i changed it to tough titty