1st Cycle Test E/Dbol

hulktified

Hello Everyone, I just joined the forums a bit ago. I have been a reader of the forums and have came across a lot of information. I've been on the run lately and havent had the chance to put this on the forums. I just thought id like to use the forums to post up some of my stats as I move along thru my first cycle as I have time tonight. Im a 24yo personal trainer and I train very hard and eat clean. Size and strength as my goal
" The American Dream"
I started my first cycle
June 29, 2011

Beginning Body Stats:
24yo
169 Lbs BF% 9.5%
Neck: 14.5
Chest: 38
Biceps: 13.5
Forearms: 11.75
Waist: 33
Hip: 38.25
Thigh:22.75
Calf: 14.25

Starting Strength:
Bench 255lbs
Squat: 365lbs (ass to the grass)
Front Squat:285lbs
Deadlift: 415lbs

1-12 Test E/ 250mg Tue/Fri
1-6 Dbol 50mg ed

PCT clomid and Nolva combo.
clomid 50/50/50/50
Nolva 20/20/10/10/10/10

(I have 6weeks worth of oxandrolone on hand and am still considering running it?) Probably to much to soon, but my thoughts are I would just like to harden up and keep my strength gains at the end.

Tomorrow marks the end of Week 3, I've put on 19lbs already eating massively Clean :) People I work with regularly obviously are noticing, it's a great feeling.
Day to Day my lifts have gotten much stronger. Right now im currrently on a back specialization doing HSS100,
Mon/Tue (Back) Wed (Chest/Arms) thurs REST Fri(Back) Sat(Legs) Sun REST Rinse Repeat

6:00 AM Protein Pulse 24gms Whey/20gms BCAA's/20gms Dextrose 6oz Whole Milk 390calories 24gms Protein 20grams+-Carbs
7:30 AM Breakfast 5 Large eggs 1/2cup oatmeal 1 avocado 1/2cup Red or Blueberries 780+calories 35grams protein 34grams Carbs
9:30 AM 6oz Albacore Tuna 2 Servings Ezekiel Bread
370Calories 55grams Protein 36grams Carbs
11:00 8oz Chicken Breast 210calories 50grams Protein
Workout 12-1
PwoShake = 360 calories 44grams Protein/40grams Dextrose/40grams BCAA's