2nd Cycle - TEST E/MAST E; All Background Info Provided!

CANABiNOiD

Hi Bros!

I do a lot of reading on here, but now I'm posting my 1st thread given that I have some loose ends to tie up.

I'm going to do my second cycle and have settled on TEST E and MAST E for a cut.

Why not TEST P and MAST P? Well, I'd rather not pin EOD at this point. I'll do this most likely during my next cycle.

Why not Tren? According to the boards, I should wait at least until my 3rd cycle. I'm in no hurry to jump on Tren anyway.

Why not Var? Too pricey.

Blood work? You bet your ass! Everything is normal.

Stats? Age: 30; Weight: 165 lbs; Height: 5'7 1/2"; BF %: 10

Years Training? 9 years. Clen use: 5 cycles over 3 years; T3 use: 1 cyle; AS: 1st cycle at 29.

Current Diet? I've listed it, below. Please keep in mind that I've been dieting for the past 4 months and have worked DOWN to this. Only this past week have I had the need to begin carb cycling.

Diet 1 for 2 day

Diet 2 for 2 days

Meal 1
1/2 cups of oatmeal ( dry measurement )
10 egg whites

Meal 2
6oz red meat or turkey
3oz rice

Meal 3
6oz chicken
4oz green bell pepper

Meal 4 (post workout; not always meal 4)
6oz turkey
3oz rice

Meal 5
6oz chicken
4oz green bell pepper

Meal 6
10 egg whites
4oz green bell pepper

Diet 2

Meal 1
10 egg whites 2 whole eggs

Meal 2
6oz red meat or turkey
2oz avocado

Meal 3
6oz chicken
4oz green bell pepper

Meal 4 (post workout; not always meal 4)
6oz turkey
3oz bell pepper
1 1/2 tablespoons of PB

Meal 5
6oz chicken
4oz green bell pepper

Meal 6
10 egg whites
4oz green bell pepper

Supplements? BCAAs intra/post workout; Creatine post-workout; Pre-workout powder (when I find a good deal. If not, triple shot espresso pre-workout)