All we talk about is gear! What are some of your other interests?

anzel

I play some guitar. Try to mountain bike with some old friends once a week or so.I also have a quad that I don't really use enough And play a little hockey.
I also like reading ...now a days I'm reading Sci-fi just to take my mind off things.

Tell us what else your up to besides crushing weights and the science behind AAS...

Anzel
Euro-Pharmacies.net/Puritysourcelabs.com Representative

Last edited:
I didn't know that there were other things besides hitting the gym. I guess that I need to get out more.:eek:

I honestly don't do much more that that. I have on occasion been known to hunt and fish. Never enough time for it though in my busy life unfortunately.

I like tren......

Also i am a aspiring photographer i love taking pics i have a bad ass camera i invested in. Sometimes ill go to a park or a lake by myself early just to capture a nice scenery. Thats my only other hobby but what i really love to do is go to the movies alone lol i use to talk shit when i was young about people that go alone.

In the early 70's I was in a gun club and was competitive with bulls eye type hand gun shooting. Then mid 70's to 82 Competitive water skier/ Slalom and trick skiing. 79' State Champ Slalom ( in my age group) In 82' as I was lifting and involved with AAS I finished 5th Trick in Southern Regionals , 5 states.

Started lifting in 80' as I was also skiing.

I have a table scroll saw and carve names with chain links out of one piece of wood stock. Still have the saw but no place t use it in my apartment... Yet

Last edited:
"Also i am a aspiring photographer i love taking pics i have a bad ass camera i invested in. Sometimes ill go to a park or a lake by myself early just to capture a nice scenery"
I know a few people that got into photography and they have the good cameras. It really is interesting.