Boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss

malik123

Hello to all hope your all good i need some advice so i decided to make this thread. if ive put this in the wrong section please correct me im new to this.

ill make this very simple, im sure questions regarding hair loss has been asked millions of times but i cant seem to get an answer **** boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss ??? ****

what ive done in the past

Cycle 1 - Dianabol only - very bad hairloss took a whole year for my hair to grow back, used minoxidil.

Cycle 2 - Anavar only - Amazing results no hairloss at all

Cycle 3 - Test & Anavar- No hairloss at all

Cycle 4 - Test 500 & Deca - No hairloss at all

Cycle 5 - Test 500 & Deca & Anavar - No hairloss at all

But what do you lot think about boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss ? i dont really have MPB my dads side is only from them temples they call it the horseshoe or something lol. i always here people saying test is bad for the hair but i was fine but dianabol is just dangerous i lost 20 years worth of hair lol if i can find a picture i will upload it to show you lot and i cant remember how much ml i was taking of Test, and deca i think it with either 250ml each or 500ml each.

We're ALL different. IF UR prone to male pattern baldness it ll hasten the Kodachrome Dome the answer is probably, yes.

All AAS make my hair and nail s grow longer faster yet has a direct opposite effect on my balls.

Go f k n figger

Now it would appear you have collected quite a bit of empirical research on your own and asking us to be specific or even hasten a SHOT in THE Dark...is hardly a reasonable question except to answer with a great big.....

MAYBE.

Last edited:
no idea what you said but im just asking something simple from all my past cycles they were all find but ive read that people have lost hair using sustanon.