conversion of IUs to CCs

condor86

hello, i am new to this and definitely not a chemist! Can you help out with converting IUs into CCs? I am gonna start HCG tomorrow and i need to figure it out pronto. thank you.

Figure it like this. If you have a 5000 iu amp of hcg and you add 2 cc's of water, you have 2500 iu's per cc of solution. If you want to do 500iu's at a time, you just fill a slin pin to 20 units and shoot it.

NYC

so 10000ius adding 10ml of water makes 1000ius per CC correct?

Oh, and 5000 ius every five days isnt too much? For how long would you recomend? thanks again

you add 1ml bac water to 10000ius. do half and put the other part in a syring in the fridge. no 5000ius is not too much. do 20000ius once every 30 days as mentioned while cycling. i prefer clomid instead. didnt you get the amps with the bac water included? 1 amp freeze dried powder and 1 amp bac water.

pullinbig said:
just do 5000ius every 5 days and dont worry about splitting it up.

I really think this is too much at once. You can desensitize yourself to hcg, and anything over 1500ius can do it.

It'll be better if you do 250-500ius twice/week, like mondays and thursdays. I do mine with my shots.

Anyways, the less you have to take of something the better. I like 2ccs per 5000ius, that way you can do a bar on a regular syringe and it's 250ius.

TxLonghorn said:
I really think this is too much at once. You can desensitize yourself to hcg, and anything over 1500ius can do it.

It'll be better if you do 250-500ius twice/week, like mondays and thursdays. I do mine with my shots.

Anyways, the less you have to take of something the better. I like 2ccs per 5000ius, that way you can do a bar on a regular syringe and it's 250ius.

well 1st day back and we aready have a controversy. ;) clo is a better choice in IMO./ did i mention that? lolololol just do 100mg/d for 7 days 1 out of every 3 or 4 weeks while cycling to keep those monster nabs and monster loads firing away.