Curious as to how many times i should juice a week...

kingzulu

So if you couldn't tell, im obviously new to this. I got my hands on some test c and deca from a guy who knows a guy who knows a guy. Anyway, I'm 25 years old, 5ft3in, about 138lbs and 8% BF. My question is I wanted to know how many times I should juice a week, and how much. I took my first dosage 3 days ago with it only being 0.2cc's (0.1 of deca and 0.1 of test). I did so just to see if I would have any type of negative side effects right off the bat. Call it a cautionary dosage.. Idk I like to dabble before I jump right in. Today I uped the anty and took 2cc's of each. Now I'm not sure if twice a week is a good idea or not, let alone the amount of cc's I'm taking. I didn't notice any crazy feeling once I shot it but then again it's my first time doin this shit so IDK if I'm even supposed to feel anything instantly. Although I did notice me throwing around some heavy weight fairly easy. What do you studs suggest?

Last edited:
Test C takes about 4 weeks to feel its full effects and reach blood saturation levels. Deca takes longer 6-8 weeks.

Cycles are run for typically 10-16 weeks. Not days.

Taking even one dose of AAS - especially one like Deca - will shut down your HPTA. That means your body stops producing its own natural testosterone because it senses it already has enough given what you injected.

You are playing a very dangerous game with something you obviously have zero derstanding of. Taking exogenous AAS doesn't "boost" your natural test. It shuts your natural test down and replaces it

Read the link below in my signature line for more info on AAS. In the meantime let's hope your friend's friend's friend gave you fake gear.

Have you read about PCT, Aromatase Inhibitors, Estradiol, Gynecomastia, Hematocrit, Dopamine Agonists, Prolactin, etc?

Last edited: