Do YOU have the balls for this work-out???

tad69

TAD’S Super Hi-Intensity Mass Routine

I started lifting weights when I was 14 yrs. old and I am 35 now. I am just getting started back after a very long 11 year absence. When I started lifting I wanted to be Massive as hell. I over trained for 1 1/2 years by following workouts of the top pros in the magazines and soon gave up. I didn’t lose interest though. I kept reading all I could and the whole time I was thinking that I was a “Very Hard Gainer” Finally one day I came across an article by Jeff Everson about over training. Ah... Finally I had my answer! From that day forward I started making big gains. It is true that it is far more beneficial to under-train than to over-train!!!!

From the age of 17 to the age of 19 I never missed a workout! On Friday night my girlfriend sat there and watched as I lifted. If I was sick I worked out! Nothing stopped me! My arms grew from 13 1/2” to 18 1/2”, My chest grew from 37” to 48” and my body weight went from 178# to 235#. My strength increased also. BP: from 165# to 275# for 5 reps...great considering I only used dumbbells for chest work for those 2 yrs.(worked out alone at my personal gym) My strength increased in all my lifts. When I finally joined a gym everyone was shocked that I was so strong on all exercises.

Straight Bar Curls (Strict): 185x8
Lat Pull downs: 280x8
Bent Rows: 315x6
Behind the Neck Press: 245x6
Incline Dumbbell Press: 130 dumbbells x 6