"Enhanced HRT" experiences?

Ebolarama

Posted this in TRT but realized it might be more approrpiate here.

New here, I've been lifting for over 20 years and on TRT (200mg, perfectly dialed in) for 4 years, last time I actually cycled was over a decade ago.

Before I get bashed. I realize what I'm suggesting is not TRT, hence the quotes. And I actually have a medical reason in my case. I have a psychological/neurological series of conditions that are irrelevant to this but one is that I experience delayed gastric emptying and in return it really limits how much I can eat. I'm talking about 1200 calories a day, maybe 75-100g of protein tops, any more and it starts flaring up.

This is purely vain as I can maintain my health on 1200 calories, but it's really stalled my progress lifts wise.

My T-Doc has been suggesting for a good year now that adding 100-200mg of Nandrolone would do wonders in my case and If I want it, he'll script it. I just can't rake the risk on the potential sexual sides, for one because we're talking about being on this year round, meaning caber or prami are out of the question.

It's 50/50, seems like half the guys (Lobliner and Ward seem to love it) get no sides and the other half claim their junk hasn't worked 10 months after stopping.

My argument has been, yeah Nandrolone would be amazing, but what about just doubling the test to 400mg. The BP/Cholest. issues would be the same, donating blood and my cardio is on point all year, but no risk of screwing with libido.

My doc is cool and he says whatever I feel best doing let him know, he feels the Deca would do more to retain tissue but the test would still help.