Female S4 and GW 501516 Cycle Log

kbelle

Hey All,

I will be cycling S4 at 50mg a day and GW at 20 mg a day for 8 weeks, possibly up to 12 if side effects aren't too much to handle from S4. I am new to the world of PEDs but have been lifting seriously for years and have dialed in the diet the past year or so. Would like to take myself to the next level without getting into steroids just yet.

Recently changed my macros to be lower carb to help cut some of the stubborn fat. Regular daily macros on my cut of ~2100 kcal per day are 158c/210p/70f. I'm an endomorph who does best weight loss-wise by cutting carbs down, but energy levels during workouts are suffering. Currently on a refeed every 2 weeks or so, but may need to start doing so once a week. Hoping that the cycle will help keep energy levels up and lean mass on while cutting.

I do not have current stats, but will post when I measure next. 5'7 female, around 180lbs at ~20% body fat. Strong lower build with fairly defined upper build, though i certainly struggle to put on muscle on my top half. Currently nursing a rotator cuff injury and bilateral tendonosis in my elbows. Photo attached is current build as of about 1 week ago. View attachment 565275

Started dosing S4 yesterday, 25mg AM, 25mg PM - the GW hasn't arrived in the mail yet, but will stack together once it does. Hoping for minimal vision side effects as I live in Alaska and we are entering our dark season! Will keep posted.

I would say goals would be maintain and hopefully add some lean body mass while cutting. Energy and strength while lifting have been low on cut, so hoping these supps will help me push through workouts.