first cycle ever. advices for cycle + post cycle therapy (pct) and OCT

rasmioche

first cycle ever. advices for cycle + PCT and OCT

Hello guys

looking to buy gear for my first cycle (i will run it in a while but since i'm currently in egypt i can get some gear at a fair price and without prescription)

age 23
170cm - 5 foot 7
56kg - 124 pound
bf 13

i start by saying that i will take gear only when i'll be back in italy and will be back on my proper diet and training, and after reaching at least 60-65kg - 140-145pounds @ same bf

i rely on aas as i gain hardly weight even with proper diet and training. i guess it's genetics, my father's side we are all lean.

i have been training for 4 years, the last two of them seriously, 3-4 times a week (one week 3 times, one week 4 times)

btw this is my diet (the one i rely on in italy)

breakfast

4-5 eggs + 3-400ml full fat milk + 100g bread + 150-200g fava beans (arabic foul medammas)
or sometimes 50g oats cooked with 200ml milk + 2 spoons of honey + 100g bread + fruit jam and butter

multivit + omega 3 + creatine

snack before lunch

150g bread + 100g salami/turkey/tuna
or sometimes 150g gainer + 200ml milk
30-40g dried fruit (pistachios-nuts)

lunch

150g (dry) pasta + 30g parmigiano cheese or 120g (dry) rice
250g meat (beef, chicken, turkey... depends on the day)
lots of veggies, salad etc
sometimes i add 100g potatoes with chicken
10g evo oil
pinch of seasonning for salad, evo+vinegar+salt
fruit

snack pre wo (2 hours before wo)

mostly gainer 100g + milk 150ml + 30-40 dried fruit (pistachios-nuts)

post wo

40g maltodextrin + 40g dextrose + 30g isolates
banana

dinner

like lunch

pre bed

200g cottage cheese or 30g parmigiano cheese

right now the situation in egypt is crappy so i can't even get decent imported food... and with ramadan...well i think you can understand. to compensate the low calorie intake i started gomad hoping it will help.

this is what i can get