first cycle, feedback appreciated

mushuchua

I'm starting my first cycle in a month or so but I still haven't decided how to use what I have. I'm 21 years old and I've been working out for 3 years already. I used to be really skinny, typical hardgainer. I was 6 feet tall and 150 pounds, now after truckloads of creatine and MRPs I've grown to 6 feet 3 and 180. I'm not sure what my bodyfat is but I hardly have any fat, just a small gut from all the beer I've drank (although my muscles do look kind of soft). Anyway, here's what I have worked out so far:

week 1 : Dbol 15 mg/day
week 2 : Dbol 15 mg/day Proviron 50 mg/day
week 3 : Dbol 15 mg/day Proviron 50 mg/day
week 4 : Dbol 15 mg/day Proviron 50 mg/day Winstrol (winny) 15 mg/day
week 5 : Dbol 15 mg/day Proviron 50 mg/day Winstrol (winny) 15 mg/day
week 6 : Proviron 50 mg/day Winstrol (winny) 15 mg/day
week 7 : Proviron 50 mg/day Winstrol (winny) 15 mg/day
week 8 : Proviron 50 mg/day Winstrol (winny) 15 mg/day
week 9 : Clomid 50 mg/day
week 10 : Clomid 50 mg/day

I wanted to try Dbol to see what the gains will be like since I've been skinny all my life but ultimately my goal is to get definition and gain about 10-15 pounds of lean muscle (and keep it!).

Any comments or criticism will be extremely appreciated.

Welcome to the board !!

I'd say that you should totally forget what you have planned, in two words...."it sucks".....LOL !!

I have a feeling that you might be afraid to inject yourself, and if that's the case you're in the wrng game....:D

What I always recommend for a first cycle is either Test enanthate or Test cypionate @ 400-500 mg/week for 8-10 weeks. Start post cycle therapy (pct) 2 weeks after your last injection. Make sure you have Nolvadex on hand in case of any gyno symptoms.

Providing your diet and training are in check, you will make some nice gains.