First cycle need advice

matchankh

Ok So I have been trainning for 3 years.Diet is really strict and looking to take it to the next level.The goal of my cycle is to bulk clean without adding on too much fat and water as summer is approaching.
Stat:23 years old.5.7" 155lb 8-9% body fat

Cycle :

Week 1-12 Wildcat Testenan (Testosterone Enanthate) 20ml 250mg/ml 500mg pw
Week 1-12 proviron 50mg ed
Week 1-13 0.25mg Arimidex eod
Week 3-13 1000iu Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) ew

PCT (3 weeks after last jab)

Week 15-18 Clomid 50/50/50/50
Week 15-18 Nolva 20/20/20/20

But I do have a few things need to clear out

1) The test e will probably take a few weeks to kick in.I might add in dbol for a kick start for 4 weeks but will dbol make me bloated?I want to keep water weight at a minimum and do I have to run anything on the side if i decide to take dbol?
2) Syringes and pins confuses me a lot.Im planning on jabbing on the glutes.Withdrawing and inject with the same type of pins.Not sure if what i have in mind is suitable.
(Im based in the uk)

exchangesupplies.org/shopdisp_A217.php
exchangesupplies.org/shopdisp_A252.php

For Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) I will do one shot of 1000iu pw.Is it ok to do it at the same time with the test jab?
Also not sure if this kind of insulin pin are suitable?

exchangesupplies.org/shopdisp_A255.php

3)I have some prochem Anavar (var) sitting around.Is there much point to add them in from day 1 with a dose of 50-75mg ed for 4-6 weeks to mimic fat gain and possible add in a little extra strength.How does it compare with dbol?

Thanks for the help!!

Thanks for the help!!

for the test e ill just be injecting 2ml once every week.will i still get scar tissue for that?
on the other hand I am really not sure if I should run Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) through out the cycle some say its makes pct more effective and keeps your balls from shrinking