First Cycle Test E / DBol

iScare

I'm planning to start my first cycle of Test E and DBol as soon as I lower my BF% to at lease 15%. I have experience with several ProHormone cycles but have never tryed test. I've been doing extensive research on the overall process but I wanted to post my plan to see if you guys can help me with the process. I'm 43 yo 5'9" 205 lbs. I've been lifting for over 5 years. Primary goal is cut/recomp. Planning on eating about 3500 - 4000 cal per day and doing lots of cardio.

Some concerns include gyno and infection. so any tips on this are are greatly appreciated. Another concern is current BF%, it's a 20% and I understand it's not safe to start my cycle at that BF%.

I'm pretty much ready to start all, I'm just working on bringing down my BF% to at least 15%. I'm on a Alpha T2 / OxyElite Pro cycle with an intense cardio workout.

This is my plan:

12 Week Cycle (Test E / DBol)
***8211; Weeks 1 through 12 Testosterone E at 500mg per week
***8226; Sunday 250mg = 1.25cc
***8226; Wednesday 250mg = 1.25cc

***8211; Weeks 3 and 4 Pre Load for DBol
***8226; 1000mg Milk Thistle
***8226; 1000mg Hawthorn berries
***8226; Cycle Assist

Weeks 5 through 8 DBol at 30mg per day
***8226; 30mg Dbol 15mg AM / 15mg PM
***8226; Cycle Assist
***8226; Milk Thistle
***8226; Hawthorn berries
***8226; Saw Palmetto
***8226; Liver 5.2
***8226; Taurine as needed

post cycle therapy (pct) Support
4 Week post cycle therapy (pct) will begin 2 weeks after the last testosterone shot

***8226; Weeks 1 and 2 - 40mg Nolvadex (Day 1 - 60mg)
***8226; Weeks 3 and 4 - 20mg Nolvadex
***8226; post cycle therapy (pct) Assist
***8226; Milk Thistle
***8226; Saw Palmetto
***8226; Liver 5.2
***8226; Titanium
***8226; Suppress C

***8226; HCG (Not sure if I want to do this one)

Thanks for your advice and comments.

Last edited: