First Test Enanthate cycle, revised!!

ClarkFit

Ok, so I recently posted a thread on my first cycle drug choices. And it was shot to hell. I re-researched and found a more steroidology friendly first cycle. Since I don't have anyone else to supervise, I guess I'll do what you suggest. Anyway. I have not had any blood work done and am waiting to find a reasonably priced online source to get my labs. I recently made a test run with an online source for my gear and everything checks out. I think. It's Geneza Test and it doesn't register as authentic On the Geneza pharma website but I keep reading that it takes a while for them to update their site. I'm not concerned since the reviews of the source are 90% good.

I am 25 years old
I weigh 170lbs
I have been training for 4 years
Body fat percentage is 10
5'11" tall

12 week cycle
500mg Test Enanthate (250mg twice weekly)
Exemestane 12.5mg everyday 15 weeks
Hcg 500iu per week(250iu along with testosterone injection) 12 weeks
Hcg 1000iu everyday for the last 10 days of cycle.

Daily Macros

4000 calories
250g protein
Carbs and fats fall wherever they fall. As much as possible. I do not gain body fat easily. And when I do, it falls off so quick it's ridiculous.

PCT!!

Clomafene Citrate 50mg everyday for 4 weeks
Tamoxifen citrate 40mg every day 2 weeks followed by 20mg everyday for 2 weeks

I would like to predict sides and troubleshoot them before they happen. From what I've read estrogen is hard to control and it appears to have similar side effects when high as when low. If anyone has input on that.

Thanks guys!

i think if you're 25, been training 4 years and you've only managed to achieve 170lbs @ 5'11, you're not trying hard enough naturally. but you're a big boy looks like you've already made up your mind...