GD Baby Baby

GDBabyBaby

hello to everyone on this board!

im new here and just wanted to say hello for now.

im 21 years old, 1,74 m tall (around 5 '' 8 ') and about 200-202 lbs. i've been training now for 3 1/2 years all naturally.

I will participate here since this board seems to have a lot of potential to me concerning knowledge about steroids which i plan to take soon.

greetings to all

GDBabyBaby

Last edited:
lol dont belive you about the natural part, but if im actually wrong, props to u

Please do not doubt information i share with you. It is not my intention to get compliments here. :beertoast
Actually im planning to take epistane in a couple of month which will be my first experience with steroids.

My aim was to compete on a natural competition here but since we have great natural bodybuilders here, there would be no chance for me to place first.
And dieting to like 6 % bodyfat is insane when done naturally. I'm not willed to lose so much of my size in a diet.

So far!

But by now i see that i am pretty close to my natural limit and i do hardly get any bigger without getting fatter.

I will add 2 pictures with 6-7 months of difference. Both have been taken after the workout - this is obviously why i look so "big" on them.

Without pump i still feel skinny :insane:

Last edited:
As you can see, there is nearly no improvement though i worked my ass off in order to get better results. Strength hasn't increased so far too. Just like 5 Kg more on the bench, squat and so on was pretty much the same.

I will add a picture with semi-pump - it is taken 1 hour after workout. I don't really have pictures with no pump. Maybe i will find one.

Last edited:
well good!
tell me why did you paint your neck also, on the first pict?

Are some member here on board who can help me with epistane? I mean pretty much advanced information about it.

I'm new here and the posting rate seems to be slow though there are 500 members and more online.