ghrp-2, mod grf, igf-1 and peg cycle...please comment

creepS

Hi all!

I could use some help regarding my new peptide cycle.
ATM i am using Igf-lr3 and peg mgf which will end any day now(4 wks).

I am planning my new peptide cycle and i could use help since i am still pretty new to peptides.

I was thinking about GHRP2 /grf mod and now i am in doubt should i add LR3 for the first 4 weeks of the cycle along with some PEG.

My main goal is to add some lean mass and fullness while dropping some bf%.

So it would look like this
wk 1-12 ghrp2 100 mcg(morning and before bed)
wk 1-12 mod grf 1-29 (dosage of 100 mcg enough since im first time user??)
wk 1-4 Igf-1lr pre wo 50mcg on wo days
wk 1-4 peg-mgf 200mcg on rest days(400 mcg)

I dont know ,and I hope i am wrong, but have i read somewhere that IGF and some of these peptides inhibit each other(not talking about mgf)

Thanks!!

All of those peptides require the use of the same receptors.. so they need to be timed properly.

Morning and Prior to bed dose of GHRP/GHRH are good. I would add another administration in PWO and run the timing as follows.

Post Workout
15-20 minutes after workout - administer GHRP-2 and Mod GRF
wait 15-20 minutes, then administer IGF LR3

Peg MGF on Non workout days is good, and dose is good as well.

All of those peptides require the use of the same receptors.. so they need to be timed properly.

Morning and Prior to bed dose of GHRP/GHRH are good. I would add another administration in PWO and run the timing as follows.

Post Workout
15-20 minutes after workout - administer GHRP-2 and Mod GRF
wait 15-20 minutes, then administer IGF LR3

Peg MGF on Non workout days is good, and dose is good as well.

thanks for reply!
what can i expect from a cycle like this?

Increase in sleep quality, LBM gains, Fat loss, decreased DOMS/ Faster recovery.. etc.

this i LIKE!!

i will be running test prop,tren and masterone along this.