Help me set up a cutting scenario !

josh223

Amateur Bodybuilder
Hey guy I need help I am trying to burn off some fat. My stats are 207lbs 6'0 and I would guess between 11-13% BF. I am currently on cycle right now. I am running Sustanon 500mg, Equipoise 500mg, and Anavar 50mg.

I will be on this cycle all summer. The anavar will run out in 2 weeks, I am on week 3 of this cycle.

So far I have gained 11 pounds and it looks like I am getting leaner. I only do cardio 3x a week and about 10 mins each time. I generally stay very lean year round. I just want to burn that little bit of fat I have left on my abs. The top 4 are seen but the bottom abs are harder to see. (I have fat nowhere else besides a little on my stomach and a lot on my ass)

My diet is an all out bulker.. I tracked it last week and did not go a day below 5500 calories!! One day I went ballistic in a buffet and easily consumed over 10k calories that day.

This is my first time with EQ and that stuff makes me HUNGRY. I frontloaded 1000mg first few weeks so last week my appetite was crazy high. It is more normal now but I cannot go 30 mins without eating or I get cranky and bad headache and stomach growling. I am also a bottomless pit which is unusual.
Which is quite unusual for me since I don't have much appetite in general and I am prescribed a fairly high dose of Adderall.

My diet (not in order)
meats: Chicken, steak, can tuna, turkey, ham, pork, beef, bacon, sausage
sushi, albacore, salmon, cod, catfish, crab, shrimp, tilapia

fruit & veggies: apple, banana, orange, cantaloupe, pineapple, watermelon, strawberry, blueberries, cucumber, tomato, salad, carrots, celery

dairy:
MILK, cheese, ice cream, yogurt, sometimes butter

other stuff: eggs, rice, beans, burritos, cereal, peanuts, peanut butter

thats all I can think of, I don't really sit there and count my calories, only first week of cycle to get an idea of how much I need to eat. I basically stuff my face until I feel upset stomach.