Help with TestE Cycle First Timer

oldfeller

Hey Everyone! My first post here. I've been reading a lot about AS use for a while and am getting ready to try my first cycle. I've read a lot and just when I think I understand, I read something that contradicts what I've read somewhere else.

I'm 43 years old. 5'10' approx. 200 lbs.
Not sure of my % body fat.... I've got a little bit of a belly, but I'm not fat..

I've been bodybuilding for about 2 years now with disappointing little gains... I've tried switching up everything... Going heavy, low reps, lighter with higher reps, muscle confusion, etc. and am tired of all the young punks putting muscle on like crazy... I feel like I'm busting my a** and should be seeing a lot more gains! Diet is good, and I eat lots of protein powder... Even tried test-freak back around XMas (Waste of money IMO).. So I think I'm ready to give my first cycle a go. I've got high blood pressure, but it's kept in check with prescription adalat.

From all my reading, I think I want to go with Testosterone-Ethanate. I'm thinking a 10 week cycle of 250 every 4 days....

Now with the post cycle therapy (pct) is where I'm mostly confused...

I don't want bitch tits... I see some people say to take Novaldex right from the start (like 20mg ED).. Others say wait til 2 weeks after the cycle. Some people take it from Day 1 right through to post cycle therapy (pct)? I'm confused?? What is the correct way to go? Also I see some people suggest Novalex during cycle, then switch to Clomid for post cycle therapy (pct)?

I also read about people with itchy nipples? If this pops up I want to be able to fix that... Or if I retain too much water...

I want to make sure I order everything I need right from the start incase something pops up and I need something I don't have..
Can someone recommend exactly what I should have on hand before I give this a shot! Pls. keep in mind my blood pressure if one product might be better than another.