High Estrogen with Low estrogen sides????

Veefrag

Estrogen has been silently ruining my life for a long time and I have had no idea until now. I'm posting this because I have scavenged the internet for months and not found anything that would lead me to believe it was high estrogen that was ruining me. Let me start with my stats and history.

I'm 26yo, 6'1", 225lbs, 20ish percent BF, been training consistently for 6 years. I am currently on my 4th cycle.

I started taking steroids because I had been training hard for 5 years with little to no results, so I got bloodwork done and my test total was at 350 and my estrogen total was at 250.

From the begining, I always struggled with my doses of arimadex (I am predisposed to high Estrogen, but struggled to afford bloodwork). On my first cycle ever, 500mg Enanthate a week, I would take .5mg AI, twice a week, this was too much (could have been bunk testosterone). I got achy and when I would train, I felt like I had a tear in my quad. I stopped the arimadex and went back to feeling good within days, no pain at all. I gained maybe 5 lbs this cycle...

Cycle 2, 8 week, 600mg T Cyp. E/W, little to no AI, different brand of Test. Feel great first month, then I start getting gyno, take half an arimadex, gyno is gone, so I finish my cycle without more AI. ( At this point I keep hearing if you don't notice gyno, don't worry about AI) I get about half the results of my friends taking the same stuff, and even with decent PCT, barely retain any.

During my second cycle I got my dream GM job for a small restaurant and bar that I loved. My inability to think clearly an make decisions (I have had ADD but it has never been this bad before) caused me to loose that job in two months. I was seeing doctors, trying to figure out whats wrong with me, why can't I think clearly... "well seems like your bad sleep (sinus issues) are causing it" ok whatever doc