IGF1 LR3 Need Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

arsenalpd

Hi everyone!

I've been training for a couple of years now and i want to take the next step. But im not ready to jump on Steroids so i thought i would start small.

I was thinking of doing a cycle only of IGF-1 LR3.

I've been doing allot of research and been getting mixed responses some love it and some hate it.

I would like to know if its worth taking it and i know i wont get results like from tren, deca, test etc.... but i want to know if i can pass my genetic limit with it at least.

Any info would be great and appreciated it

Hope you guys have a good day thanks!

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm interested like you , in IGF1 LR3 , but its really expensive , and 90% you ll find are fake.
So , be careful

If you can find real IGF its very good, heals injuries, burn a little fat and usually the months subsequent to it you can see your body type change a little imo, I always looked at it like planting the seeds for new growth.
Its just finding legit IGF.

Hi everyone!

I've been training for a couple of years now and i want to take the next step. But im not ready to jump on Steroids so i thought i would start small.

I was thinking of doing a cycle only of IGF-1 LR3.

I've been doing allot of research and been getting mixed responses some love it and some hate it.

I would like to know if its worth taking it and i know i wont get results like from tren, deca, test etc.... but i want to know if i can pass my genetic limit with it at least.

Any info would be great and appreciated it

Hope you guys have a good day thanks!

Im interested in running a peptide stack myself before I touch AAS. I was also doing a lot of research on IGF 1 LR3 lately. Check inbox brah

Last edited by a moderator: