In need of advice, Doctor isnt helping, TRT Protocol

Scratchersink

Im 28 years old

I started to have major anxiety issues and doc ordered tests, found my free test was at 249.
I tried clomid ED for a month, gave another month space and retested free test came back at 237.

free test ref range (350-1200) according to LabCorp

Well below range and dealing with severe anxiety, i agreed to injections.
Doctor started me at 50mg per week of testosterone cyp
Talked to my urologist and he instantly bumped me to 100mg a week of test cyp.

I have been running that for 2 months now. The anxiety has subsided tremendously but it is still present.(finally able to drive and work)

I started developing gyno(my thoughts) and saw the doctor today. He said my gland has enlarged because of hormone therapy and he would send me to a ultrasound to make sure. I requested another blood test because i have been on a weekly emotional rollercoaster. the day before, day of, and day after my weekly injection, i have even worst anxiety. Guessing 100mg isnt enough. He sent in for the test of CBC, Free Test, and Vit D. i also asked if i could check my estrogen, he said that wasnt needed. Asked if i could check my SHBG, and thyroids, also said that wasnt necessary.

I have been dealing with this anxiety since February. It turned me into a hypochondriac, and its effecting my life severely. I was a heavy steroid user and last year i did a cycle of teststerone enanthate, 16 weeks at 600mg. last inject was december, ran pct january, first test results of 249ng came in on march 23rd. second test results came in May at 237ng.

The doctor never tested to see why i wasnt producing testosterone (pitutary gland or teste issue). Never checked any other hormone numbers, or thyroid, or LH FSH, estrogen, nothing. I feel like i am more knowledgable then he is.