Ladies I need a little help here...

bigdaddy22

my girlfriend is dieting and her bodyfat has gotten to a nice point, but she has been at a plateau for a while. I was wondering what you ladies think about having her go on a CKD diet for a little while to help her pass this plateau. I have a degree in execise physiology, and am a certified personal trainer so I know about the basics, but I am more used to dealing with men, any help is appreciated.

Can u tell us a little more please? Like what her weight is, bodyfat etc.
How long has she been training? What's her diet like now?
If we have a little more info we can help u more.
Thanks!;)

ok she has been training for about 2 yrs, 5'5" 125 lbs. bodyfat % I can not remember, but I am going to go with high teens, low 20's. Her diet now is basically
1: oatmeal
3 egg whites
2:20 g whey, 2 tbsp natural pb
3: 4 oz chickenor 4 oz 1% turkey or tuna
brown rice 1/2 up
4: meal replacement bar~ 20g protein ( i know we should change this)
5: 20 g whey

bigdaddy22 said:
ok she has been training for about 2 yrs, 5'5" 125 lbs. bodyfat % I can not remember, but I am going to go with high teens, low 20's. Her diet now is basically
1: oatmeal
3 egg whites
2:20 g whey, 2 tbsp natural pb
3: 4 oz chickenor 4 oz 1% turkey or tuna
brown rice 1/2 up
4: meal replacement bar~ 20g protein ( i know we should change this)
5: 20 g whey

Okay, well, i think u should put some EFA's in there somewhere cuz that's a pretty low fat diet. Try to get in two tablespoons of flax, hemp, or Udo's Oil in there somwhere. split it up between her shakes or you can put it in some salad dressing.
The above diet looks like it contains about 100g of protein, so I would up it a little(maybe another 20-30 grams)