Looking for guidance

MOEGREEN

Hi guy's newbie here..It has been about 25 years or so since I did my last cycle..I am now 47 and looking to do this again..Here is my story..I checked my testerone blood levels back in May to see where my reading was and it was 350 I belive and felt that this was low, being tired and what not..My doctor put me on 1 shot a month (300 mil) and didnt do much so he did twice a month same amount and was pretty good and felt great (545)..He said it was too high and went back to once a month to (300) and now my reading was just (223)...wtf!...I figured somehthing was a-miss because I been traing my balls of and not much that I seen in way of strength and size wise etc..My family seen a diffrence but I havent.. Here is my dilemma I am currntly taking finistride because my hair actually started thinning out with the testerone injections up front part of the scalp and since stopped since I been taking finistride... I want to do a cycle of test with deca but with finistride I dont think you are suppose to do this with deca...My question can I in fact just do the testerone and that is it instead of doing the stacks and if so how much a week should I do, its been a long time since I have done so and I would imagine things change as I didnt do stacks back in the day..I am 6-1 208lbs and work out 6 days a week religiuosly..

Like I said would love to do the deca with it but do not feel like losing my hair either without taking finstride..Baldness does NOT run in my family so I am sure this is from ther testerone..

Hope to hear from anyone that can shed some light on this for me...thanks

Thanks and look forward to any help I can get...

First change your doctor...not sure who hands out one 300mg shot a month but his area of expertise sure as shit isn't TRT.